⚠ This code is over 6 months old.
This means the code may have expired and might no longer function.
Backup Tool for Scrimming and Friendly Games.
If you disconnect or leave while the main objective of the game is in progress, you can restore your Hero, Position, Facing Direction, Ultimate Charge and Health upon rejoining the match.
Once you've rejoined, select any hero and press (Interact) within 10s.
If you were dead when you left, only your Hero and Ultimate Charge will be brought back.
Upon a player disconnection, the game will be paused. The host can then unpause the game once they have rejoined.