This mode (depending on the character) allows a grace period in which ultimate charge would refunded if your ultimate were to be cancelled.
- Workshop Settings Card
- Functionality for every hero ultimate (majority of them are already functional)
- Fixing any bugs that appear
TLDR; A WiP mode where ult charge is gained if your ultimate is cancelled.
Loading...FullscreenCopy to clipboard